Hallitus/yhteystiedot

Ammattiosaston 252 hallitus 2023-2025

 

TehtäväNimiSähköpostiosoitePuhelinnumero
HALLITUS   
PuheenjohtajaNyrhinen Sanna

ao252@tehy.net

sanna.nyrhinen@sata.fi

0400-370 252
JäsenAnttila Terhiterhi.anttila@sata.fi

 

JäsenGrönroos Päivipaivi.gronroos@sata.fi 
JäsenJullenmaa Tuijatuija.jullenmaa@sata.fi

 

JäsenKäiväräinen  Satusatu.kaivarainen@sata.fi

 

Jäsen
Liipo Tuula
tuula.liipo@sata.fi
JäsenNurmi Minna
minna.nurmi@sata.fi

 

JäsenPullinen Joonasjoonas.pullinen@sata.fi 
JäsenRantanen Johanna

 

johanna.rantanen@sata.fi
 
JäsenTuurala Johanna
johanna.tuurala@sata.fi

 

Jäsen,

Urama-Kienokoski Jaanajaana.urama-kienokoski@sata.fi

 

VarajäsenAnttila Vesa
vesa.anttila@sata.fi

 

VarajäsenPösö Tiinatiinaposo@gmail.com

 

VarajäsenEsama Anneanne.esama@sata.fi

 

VarajäsenTeerioja Mia-Marjutmia-marjut.teerioja@sata.fi

 

Varajäsen Vuori-Viitala Sarisari.vuori-viitala@sata.fi

 

VarajäsenVarho Marja-Leenamarja-leena.varho@edupori.fi 
Varajäsen

Harell Gitte

gitte.harell@sata.fi

 

VarajäsenSärkioja Anneanne.sarkioja068@gmail.com

 

VarajäsenLevonen Raija-Liisaraija-liisa.levonen@sata.fi

 

VarajäsenJussila Tanja
tanja.jussila@sata.fi

 

 

Tehy Porin seudun ammattiosasto 252 puhelin: 0400-370 252

Ammattiosaston sähköposti: ao252@tehy.net

Ammattiosaston laskutusosoite: Tehyn Porin seudun ammattiosasto 252/co Tuula Liipo, Palokuja 25, 28400 Ulvila tai email; tuula.liipo@hotmail.com

Y-tunnus 2855777-5

Yhdistyksen rekisteritunnus 133593

Ammattiosaston puheenjohtaja

v. 2015-2022

Johanna Rantanen